Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #24: Supersonic zombies failing to be conventional

We prepare ourselves for coverage of the Supersonic festival whilst trying to keep our brains off the menu and failing to be convincingly conventional.

Music by Nico, Agitation Free, Khyam Allami, The Residents, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, Kim Hiorthøy, Regina Spektor, LK – SMK – JMAC – JPC, Goblin, Athanor, The Silver, Silver Convention and Tangerine Dream.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #24

First broadcast 14th July 2009

Artist Track Source
Nico Genghis Khan Drama of Exile
Agitation Free Khan El Khalili Malesch
Khyam Allami Taqsim Nahawand Taqsim Nahawand
The Residents Birthday Boy Duck Stab / Buster & Glen
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark 2nd Thought Organisation
Kim Hiorthøy I Thought We Could Eat Friends My Last Day
Regina Spektor Eet Far
LK – SMK – JMAC – JPC Eat My Brain Eat My Brain
Goblin Zombi Zombi (Dawn of the Dead)
Athanor Vulv’air Vulv’air
The Silver Do You Wanna Dance? Do You Wanna Dance?
Silver Convention Get Up and Boogie Get Up and Boogie
Tangerine Dream Convention of the 24 White Eagle