Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #2: Daily dying, shortness of time, Moroccan moves

Music by Human League, Dubstar, Ultravox, John Foxx & Louis Gordon, Jori Hulkkonen featuring John Foxx, Earth & Fire, Dick Hyman, Monks, Pel Mel, Mel Young and anonymous artists.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #2

First broadcast 9th October 2008

Artist Track Source
Human League WXJL Tonight Travelogue
? ? Maghrebiyate Douce
Dubstar No More Talk Goodbye
Dubstar Everyday I Die Random
Ultravox The Man Who Dies Every Day Ha! Ha! Ha!
John Foxx and Louis Gordon The Falling Room The Pleasures of Electricity
Jori Hulkkonen featuring John Foxx Never Been Here Before (Radio Edit) Never Been Here Before (single)
Earth & Fire Song of the Marching Children (single version) Song of the Marching Children (CD bonus track)
Dick Hyman Time is Tight Moog! The Electric Eclectics of Dick Hyman
Monks Monk Time Black Monk Time
Monks I Hate You Black Monk Time
Pel Mel Ipanema Mon Amour No Word from China (single)
Mel Young Pedro Goes to Town Chappell Recorded Music, LPC 861-866
? ? Maghrebiyate Douce