Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit 379 - Never-Never Land

Friday, December 30, 2022

A new edition of Phantom Circuit is ready for you.

Hawkwind, The Gaye Device, Asmodaeus, Minimal Compact, Carnivorous Aerie, Spycker, Vidna Obmana & Asmus Tietchens, Bill Reddie, X-103, Magma, Zebra, Thijs van Leer, Blessed Are the Hearts That Bend, The Residents, Andrew Haines, Klaus Nomi, No Sister, Lene Lovich, Edition Holos, Affaire Difficile and Pino Calvi.

Listen now.

Read more posts from the Phantom Circuit blog...