Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit 363 - Heatwave

Saturday, July 16, 2022

A new edition of Phantom Circuit is ready for you.

Music by Internal Fusion, Primordial Undermind, The Night Monitor, Niteffect, Synthesizers Unlimited, Cristiano Bocci & Smiltzo, Autumn, Akusmatic, Peter Reno, Cabaret Voltaire, Campbell / Mallinder / Benge, Crows Labyrinth / Distant Fires Burning / Jon Doe One / Stratosphere, Spycker, Amongst the Pigeons, Anderdog, Toxic Chicken, Univers Zero and Skinhead O Connor. First heard on Beachy Head Radio.

Listen now.

Read more posts from the Phantom Circuit blog...