Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit 361 - Music of the Future

Friday, June 17, 2022

A new edition of Phantom Circuit is ready for you.

Music by Sun-Inside, Whettman Chelmets, Violet Second, Cialyn, Jocelyn Montgomery with David Lynch, Jocelyn Pook, Goblin, Toxic Chicken, Nina Nastasia, Kenny Everett, Mike Vickers, Distant Fires Burning, In Vitro, Orde107, 4T Thieves, Jonathan Gibbs / BBC Radiophonic Workshop, Desmond Leslie, Blessed are the Hearts that Bend, ECE, Giancarlo Gazzani and Polwor v/s Baltazár. First heard on Beachy Head Radio.

Listen now.

Read more posts from the Phantom Circuit blog...