Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit 349 - Visitors of AD 2022

Friday, December 31, 2021

A new edition of Phantom Circuit is ready for you.

Music by Science Fiction Corporation, Volker Kriegel, Boards of Canada, Crennwiick, John Gale, Hawkwind, Goatherder & Asha Nicholson, Spaceship, Jumble Hole Clough, Airboy Express, R Beny, Saffron Slumber, Denis Farnon, Kai Nobuko, Eww, Andrew Wasylyk, Synkretic, Ish10 Yow1r0, Throbbing Gristle and Barbara Morgenstern.

Listen now.

Read more posts from the Phantom Circuit blog...