Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit 306 - Horizons

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Music by Bodro, Shinpal, AINM, Les Musiciens du Palais Mangkunagaran, Teufelsdröckh, Krzysztof Zimmermann, Thomas Orgel, Susan Matthews, Can, Nerds With Acid, Aquarium, Van Kaye + Ignit, Sieben, Brioskj, Simon Klee, Cosmic Debris, Bruno Nicolai, Humus, Concierge_Weetr, Hyper Wizard UFO Cult, Invisible Prism, Quimper and Sphinx.

This is the final edition of Phantom Circuit in series 6, which has been running since the start of the year. All editions are still available on Mixcloud. To catch the return of Phantom Circuit in series 7, be sure to follow on Mixcloud and on social media, and of course there is an RSS feed. All are available from the main site,

Listen now.

Read more posts from the Phantom Circuit blog...