Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit 275 - Rise and Fall

Friday, October 18, 2019

First broadcast by Resonance Extra and now on Mixcloud.

Music by Sculpture, Cloud Diameter, The Frozen Autumn, Percival Pembroke, Front 242, Alexi Ayres, Simple Minds, Stephen Mallinder, Bill Nelson, Room of Wires, Tangerine Dream, May HD, The John Barry Seven, Vi Res, David Chesworth, Mikado Koko and Delia Derbyshire.

Listen on Mixcloud.

Listen on

Read more posts from the Phantom Circuit blog...