Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit 267 - Sonic Attack

Friday, August 23, 2019

First broadcast by Resonance Extra and now on Mixcloud.

Music by Hawkestrel, Introspectrum, Dissolved, JFrank, Magenta, Amanita Phalloides & Heavenchord, Mister Vapor, Natural Life Essence, Antoine de Muynck, Filmy Ghost, Eric Siday and In Vitro.

Listen on Mixcloud.

Listen on

Read more posts from the Phantom Circuit blog...