Phantom Circuit #250: Sweet FA

By | April 11, 2019

Music by Jean-Claude Risset, Jay-Dea Lopez, Harold Budd/Ruben Garcia/Daniel Lentz, Chelidon Frame, Fabrik, Cisfinitum, Rephazer, Marcy, Peter Ivers, The Master Musicians of Dyffryn Moor, Beau, Kirill Mazhai, Remetemen and Anjelika Akbar.

Phantom Circuit  250  548x548

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #250

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 11 April 2019

Artist Track Source
Jean-Claude Risset Bell Lab Catalogue – #250 Computer Music Currents 13: The Historical CD of Digital Sound Synthesis
Jay-Dea Lopez IV Pulse
Harold Budd/Ruben Garcia/Daniel Lentz Pulse ♦ Pause ♦ Repeat: Ghost Chords Coming from Somewhere and Going Nowhere Music for 3 Pianos
Chelidon Frame An Exploration || Unstable Urban Fabric NowHere Nowhere NoWhere
Fabrik [Atom Cobalto & Victor Rozalen] Una Tarde en el Lago Industria 1970
Cisfinitum Curve Industriewerke
Rephazer Shortwave Tangents
Marcy I Tuned in on Heaven Sing Along with Marcy
Peter Ivers In Heaven (Lady in the Radiator Song) Eraserhead
The Master Musicians of Dyffryn Moor The One About Tax Cuts and Demonising the Vulnerable Contemporary Protest Music
Beau [CVBox & Micha Freier] The Turn Poor Little Rich Girl
Kirill Mazhai IX Small Hours
Remetemen Hopeless Either Long Either Cold to Raise Own Nightmares in Curious Anger
Anjelika Akbar Umut Su

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.