Phantom Circuit on Resonance Extra, 24th January 2019

By | January 24, 2019

Tonight on radio station Resonance Extra at 11 pm UK time (23:00 UTC), Phantom Circuit brings you a session recorded for the show by Elizabeth Joan Kelly plus music by John Baker, Meat Beat Manifesto, John Foxx, Daniel John Williams, Die Tanzdiele, Crystal Jaqueline, Aphex Twin, Hardy Fox, The Residents and Suburban Lawns.

If you miss the broadcast, you will be able to catch up soon after with on-demand streaming from the Listen Now page and on Mixcloud.

In tonight’s show…

Artist Track Source
John Baker The Sugar Man (Cue 3) Creeping Cinquefoil
Meat Beat Manifesto Caramel Dub … In Dub
John Foxx Burning Car Early Version Remastered 2018 Metamatic
John Foxx No-One Driving Early Version Remastered 2018 Metamatic
Daniel John Williams Train Station Car Park 3pm Meet Me on the Corner
Elizabeth Joan Kelly Departure 2019: Departure / Club Clanger / Beau Travail Session for Phantom Circuit
Die Tanzdiele Die Lachenden Idioten Folgt den Führern
Crystal Jaqueline Chasing the Gowk Wyrd Kalendar
Aphex Twin Cuckoo Analogue Bubblebath 4
Hardy Fox The Bather Hardy Fox [aka Heart]
The Residents Suburban Bathers The Commercial Album
Suburban Lawns Janitor Janitor (7″)