Phantom Circuit on Resonance Extra, Thursday, 17 January 2019

By | January 17, 2019

Tonight on radio station Resonance Extra at 11 pm UK time (23:00 UTC), Phantom Circuit brings you frenetic lullabies in a session by Whettman Chelmets plus music by AEM, Airboy Express, Rovi, Protecious, Taxxess, Forseti, RW Able, Eko Fisk, Static Movement, Boards of Canada & Die Doraus und die Marinas.

If you miss the broadcast, you will be able to catch up soon after with on-demand streaming from the Listen Now page and on Mixcloud.

In tonight’s show…

Artist Track Source
AEM [Frédéric Würtz] Radio Report
Airboy Express Isolation Report Acrylic Sleep Museum
Rovi Evocazione Storia e Preistoria
Protecious * The Summoning of Trolls The Gloss on Blood
Taxxess Nublood Resistance Fatigue
Forseti Müder Wanderer Erde
RW Able Slow Build Theory Peregrination
Eko Fisk Wave Theory Hypnagogia
Static Movement The Waveshaper Visionary Landscapes
Whettman Chelmets Giant Eyes and Infant Steps Session for Phantom Circuit
Boards of Canada Dandelion Geogaddi
Die Doraus und die Marinas Arrivederci Blumen und Narzissen

* The track by Protecious is announced as being by “The Gloss on Blood” but it appears that the label had transposed the artist and album fields in the MP3 tags, so that’s what will happen.