Phantom Circuit on Resonance Extra, Thursday, 10 January 2019

By | January 10, 2019

Tonight on radio station Resonance Extra at 11 pm UK time (23:00 UTC), Phantom Circuit brings you hypnotic electroacoustic collage in a session by Daniel J. Williams plus music by Jeff Morris, Basic Elements, Norah Lorway, Quimper, Renamenax, Concretism, Sea of Åland and Bleupulp.

If you miss the broadcast, you will be able to catch up soon after with on-demand streaming from the Listen Now page and on Mixcloud.

In tonight’s show…

Artist Track Source
Jeff Morris Three at One Interfaces: Jazz Meets Electronics
Basic Elements Static Tension Electronic Landscapes
Norah Lorway Essence [excerpt] Essence
Quimper A Mammal Cannot Be a Plant Elapsed Songs 2018
Renamenax Time Elapsed It’s All In Me
Concretism The Fair by the Sea Wyrd Kalendar
Sea of Åland Cold Comfort Cold Comfort
Daniel J. Williams Soho Session for Phantom Circuit
Bleupulp Outro (On Se Cherche) Couples Arguments