Phantom Circuit #229: Rosebud

By | November 13, 2018

Music from Doctor Ellis, Carl Matthews, D Rothon, 4T Thieves, Hypp Fractal, Lucifer (Mort Garson), Ruth White, Hardy Fox, Françoise Hardy, Beautytone, Hollis “Fat Head” Washington, Sad Man and Monty Python.

Phantom Circuit 229 548x548

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #229

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 13th November 2018

Artist Track Source
Doctor Ellis First World Problems « First World Problems »
Carl Matthews City Hearts Call for World Saviours
D Rothon Unwoken City Nightscapes
4T Thieves The Night Sky Wayfield Asylum
Hypp Fractal Nightlong Broken
Lucifer [Mort Garson] Voices of the Dead (The Medium) Black Mass
Ruth White The Snow is Dancing Short Circuits
Hardy Fox The Band Plays On Hardy Fox [aka Heart]
Hardy Fox October 1, 2017 October 1, 2017
Françoise Hardy La Fin de l’Été Ma Jeunesse Fout le Camp
Beautytone Mount Eerie Autumn
Hollis “Fat Head” Washington Early in the Morning Deep River of Song: Mississippi – The Blues Lineage
Sad Man Deep Listening ROM-COM
Monty Python I’m So Worried Contractual Obligation Album