Phantom Circuit #205: Minor IT Catch-Up

By | November 7, 2017

Listen at the press of a button for music by Dick Mills / BBC Radiophonic Workshop, Carter Tutti Void, 30(eks), Mannschreck, Bruce Gilbert, Bleeding Bug, Inicolabug, Mainmatic, Carya Amara, Poeme Electronique, Joe Frawley and Simon Heartfield.

Phantom Circuit #548

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #205

Available from 7th November 2017

Artist Track Source
Dick Mills / BBC Radiophonic Workshop Void 30 Years at the BBC Radiophonic Workshop
Carter Tutti Void ƒ = (2.3) ƒ(x)
30(eks) Sensation EKS?
Mannschreck Verdrahtet Beiträge zur Sinnespflege
Bruce Gilbert Eline Cout II The Shivering Man
Bleeding Bug Laika Stress Bleeding Bug
Inicolabug Tooth of a Device Ex Silicio
Mainmatic Machinist Daydream EP
Carya Amara Gadgets Echoes
Poeme Electronique The Echoes Fade The Echoes Fade (7″)
Joe Frawley ( The Fabulist ) ‘It Was as Though He had Melted into the Walls of the City’
Simon Heartfield Akhmatova Theme All that is Solid Melts into Air