Phantom Circuit on Resonance Extra, 27th June 2017

By | June 27, 2017

The new edition of Phantom Circuit has its first broadcast today on Resonance Extra at 18:00 BST (17:00 UTC). Please note that this is an hour earlier than usual.

Listen in for music by M is We, Eno, Conrad Schnitzler, Yellow6, Lower Synth Department, Nick Tremo, Gong, Steroid Maximus, Napoleon XIV, Pepe Jaramillo, Eyeball, Citizen 12B, White Noise and Anlieger Frei.

The full playlist plus on-demand listening will be made available on this site within a day or two.