Phantom Circuit #43

By | July 29, 2010

New releases and other alluring audio.

Use the player above to listen to the show or listen at

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #43

Available from 29th July 2010

Artist Track Source
Pentaphobe Teltar Apredun A Tribal Metamorphosis
Wendy Carlos Theme from A Clockwork Orange A Clockwork Orange
Claude Larson Haunted Clockwork Synchrosonic Patterns
Glatze Doompah Glatze
EtnoRom Miert Sir Az En Tulipanom Rományi Luma
Sieben Crowhurst Star Wood Brick Firmament
Alex Tiuniaev Intricate Blips From Mars Somewhere in the Open Country
PiXtar Solar Wind Moon 5
Bear and Lampshade Overexposure to Mars Ponies Music for the Weird Clerkfish
[unknown artist] [track 9] Lao Folk Songs
MaCu & Ambient Fabric Eternity Eternity
Collection d’Arnell-Andréa Un Refuge Lointain Au Val Des Roses