Phantom Circuit #3

By | October 15, 2008

There’s a nice mix of this and that this week so you should find something to surprise and delight you or at least distract you for a bit.

Use the player above to listen to the show or listen at

Phantom Circuit #3, 16th October 2008

Artist Track Source
Eric Peters Transmission Begins (Electro Mind) The Prisoner: File 2
Hawkwind Spirit of the Age Quark, Strangeness and Charm
Hawkwind Death Trap P.X.R.5
Electrikus Frequencer Departure Flying at Daybreak Electronic Mind Waves
Cousin Silas Breakwater at Dawn Geographics
Cousin Silas Black Wurm Necropolis Line
Cousin Silas Shaft Seven Necropolis Line
Cabaret Voltaire Theme from ‘Shaft’ Eight Crepèscule Tracks
Cabaret Voltaire Nag Nag Nag The Living Legends
Public Image Ltd. Public Image Public Image
Amon Düül 2 Archangels thunderbird Yeti
Jon Pertwee Who is the Doctor Who is Dr Who
Malcolm Clarke / BBC Radiophonic Workshop The Sea Devils Earthshock
Malcolm Clarke / BBC Radiophonic Workshop Escape (The Sea Devils) Doctor Who at the BBC Radiophonic Workshop Volume 2
Henri-Michel Raschle Casting Out Devils! Daemonia
Henri-Michel Raschle Khilistis Daemonia
Eric Peters Electro Mind Chappell Recorded Music, LPC 861-866

This post was edited on 31st July 2010 to embed the MixCloud player and remove outdated scheduling information.