Jun 132017

The new edition of Phantom Circuit has its first broadcast today on Resonance Extra at 19:00 BST (18:00 UTC).

Listen in for music by J.P. Decerf, Thuoom, Edgar Froese, Water Borders, Faust, Ivan Mormo, Sans, Quanthe, The Comsat Angels, Demonic Sweaters and Absolute Body Control.

The full playlist plus on-demand listening will be made available on this site within a day or two.

 Posted by on June 13, 2017