May 302017

The new edition of Phantom Circuit has its first broadcast today on Resonance Extra at 19:00 BST (18:00 UTC). The first repeat broadcast will be at 01:00 BST (00:00 UTC).

Listen in for music by ShadowmastΞr, Iamtheshadow, Tones on Tail, Gross Prophet, Mark Shreeve, Negra Branca, Julia van der Piller, The Radiophonic Workshop, Blacklight, Dissolved, Shatterfreak, Mirrorring, 4T Thieves and The Cure.

The full playlist plus on-demand listening will be made available on this site within a day or two.

 Posted by on May 30, 2017