Dec 022015

Dream Time.

Use the player above to listen. If it’s missing or you can’t hear anything, see the help section.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #169

Available from 2nd December 2015

Artist Track Source
Tauchsieder Eleven Year Loop Louder
Everything, All at Once, Forever 1204630260 (It Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time) Phonological Loop
Equal Stones Time Flows Through You Horizon
Lucy McLean I Dream of You I Dream of You
I Wayan Sadra Snow’s Own Dream Karya (New Music Indonesia Vol.3)
Tangerine Dream Zeit Zeit
Midnight Circuitry Motown-East Clwydian Reels
Jo Quail South West Night Caldera
Ron Geesin Gentle Awakening Atmospheres
 Posted by on December 2, 2015