May 292013

Synthetic Cognition.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #120

Available from 29th May 2013

Artist Track Source
Audraulic Synthetic Cognition Synthetic Cognition
Mr. Incognito Der Zauberer von Oz Laptopbattle Compilation 2009
Cookiemonster Magic Drink Under the Moss Vol. 2
Karl Biscuit La Morte Secret Love
Desmond Leslie Esoteric Tone Poem Music Of The Future
Das Gritli Moser Mil7dr0w (March Of The Death-Dolls) Cha-Cha-Cha With The Devil
Cilocub Koun V Wolf March Febrile
Wolfskin Drowned in a Cold Sea of Leaves The Nemeth
A.T.M.O.M. Хозяин леса Хозяин леса
Machines Of Madness Chronological Order Stargate 2013
 Posted by on May 29, 2013