Dec 262011

Seeing out 2011, seeing in 2012.

Use the player below to listen to the show or listen at See below for a playlist with links to independent releases.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #89

Available from 26th December 2011

Artist Track Source
The Residents Mr. Skull’s New Year’s Eve Song Stranger than Supper
The Dry Heeves Auld Anxiety … and I’ll Call Rusty
Raymond Scott New Year’s Eve in a Haunted House Reckless Nights and Turkish Twilights
Raymond Scott When Will It End? Manhattan Research, Inc.
Ghostkid Hopeful for a Future The Unlikely Future Of Reverse Engineering
Kirill Platonkin Ray of Hope Cellar of Mind
Nagual Art Polarland Sternenlieder
Landrecorder By the Frozen Lake Recordings 1-18
A. Frydman & M. Cannone Hiver Aurore
Marcel Pequel January The 12 Months
Emergency Season I Have Emergency, Care Me Romance
Uschi-No-Michi SparK (Embers Mix) SparK
No-xygen Embers The Seven Deadly Sins – Ira
Nick Rivera Happy Song is a Happy Song Happy Song is a Happy Song
Carlos Lemosh 2012 (Minimal Mix) Organics
91plus January (2% Into the New Year Remix) Sunsetter
Allie Moss Auld Lang Syne Christmas Tidings
 Posted by on December 26, 2011 Tagged with: ,